

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान मिजोरम NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY MIZORAM

(An Institution of National Importance under the Ministry of Education, Govt. of India)

LIST OF REGULAR TEACHING FACULTY

S.N	NAME OF EMPLOYEE	DESIGNATION	DEPTT.	CONTACT NO.	E-mail Address
	Prof. S Sundar	DIRECTOR		0389-2391699	director@nitmz.ac.in
	DEPARTMENT OF EEE				
1	Prof. Saibal Chatterjee	Professor	EEE	9862035879	saibal.eee@nitmz.ac.in
2	Dr. Pabitra Kumar Biswas	Assoc. Professor	EEE	7085264167	pabitra.eee@nitmz.ac.in
3	Dr. Ramesh Kumar	Asst. Prof. Grd-I	EEE	8822097049	ramesh.eee@nitmz.ac.in
4	Dr. Suman Majumder	Asst. Prof. Grd-II	EEE	9862309864	suman.eee@nitmz.ac.in
5	Dr. Krishnarti De	Asst. Prof. Grd-II	EEE	9774677096	krishnarti.eee@nitmz.ac.in
6	Mr. Anagha Bhattacharya	Asst. Prof. Grd-II	EEE	8259030468	anagha.eee@nitmz.ac.in
	DEPARTMENT OF ECE				
7	Dr. Rudra Sankar Dhar	Assoc. Professor	ECE	9774652745	rudra.ece@nitmz.ac.in
8	Dr. Chaitali Koley	Asst. Prof. Grd-I	ECE	8794620464	chaitali.ece@nitmz.ac.in
9	Dr. Anumoy Ghosh	Asst. Prof. Grd-I	ECE	8794122437	anumoy.ece@nitmz.ac.in
10	Dr. Sushanta Bordoloi	Asst. Prof. Grd-II	ECE	8876634585	sushanta.ece@nitmz.ac.in
	DEPARTMENT OF CSE				
11	Dr. Ranjita Das (on-lien)	Asst. Prof. Grd-II	CSE	9402138376	rdas@nitmz.ac.in
12	Dr. Sandeep Kumar Dash	Asst. Prof. Grd-II	CSE	9612590039	sandeep.cse@nitmz.ac.in
13	Dr. Lenin Laitonjam	Asst. Prof. Grd-II	CSE	9774685486	lenin.cse@nitmz.ac.in
14	Dr. Vaibhav Malviya	Asst. Prof. Grd-II	CSE	9628323336	vaibhav.cse@nitmz.ac.in
15	Dr. Lalhruaizela	Asst. Prof. Grd-II	CSE	9487678402	
	DEPARTMENT OF ME				
16	Dr. Bidesh Roy	Assoc. Professor	ME	9435500847	bidesh.me@nitmz.ac.in
17	Dr. Bachu Deb	Assoc. Professor	ME	9401811970	bachu.me@nitmz.ac.in
18	Dr. H. Lalhmingsanga	Assoc. Professor	ME	7085847427	lalhmingsanga.mech@nitmz.ac.in
19					
20	Dr. Sukanta Roy	Assoc. Professor	ME	9035385841	sukantamech07@gmail.com
21	Dr. Saurav Suman	Asst. Prof. Grd-II	ME	9085737208	saurav.me@nitmz.ac.in
	DEPARTMENT OF CE				
22	Dr. Bijayananda Mohanty	Asst. Prof. Grd-II	CE	8144770550	bijayananda.ce@nitmz.ac.in
23	Dr. Ricky Lalthazuala	Asst. Prof. Grd-II	CE	8133856147	ricky.ce@nitmz.ac.in
24	Dr. (Ms.) Sanasam Vipej Devi	Asst. Prof. Grd-II	CE	7308308981	vipej.ce@nitmz.ac.in
25	Dr. Vanapalli Kumar Raja	Asst. Prof. Grd-II	CE	7387460629	kumarraja.vanapalli@gmail.com
	DEPARTMENT OF BS&HSS				
26	Prof. Alok Shukla	Professor	BS&HSS	9862860045	alok.physics@nitmz.ac.in
27	Prof. Ajmal Koya Pulikkal	Professor	BS&HSS	9612777498	ajmal.chem@nitmz.ac.in
28	Dr. K.G. Singh	Assoc. Prof.	BS&HSS	8974564912	gyanendra.hss@nitmz.ac.in
29	Dr. Shuchi	Asst. Prof. Grd-I	BS&HSS	9862703762	suruchi.hss@nitmz.ac.in
30	Dr. Vinay Singh	Asst. Prof. Grd-I	BS&HSS	8414951405	vinaysingh14aug@gmail.com
31	Dr. Surender Ontela(on-lien)	Asst. Prof. Grd-II	BS&HSS	9177937796	surender.math@nitmz.ac.in

LIST OF TEMPORARY FACULTY

S.N	NAME OF EMPLOYEE	DESIGNATION	DEPTT.	CONTACT NO.	E-mail Address
	DEPARTMENT OF EEE				
1	Dr. Upama Das	Temporary Faculty	EEE	9774384585	upama.eee@nitmz.ac.in
2	Dr. Sukanta Debnath	Temporary Faculty	EEE	9774929058	sukanta.eee@nitmz.ac.in
	DEPARTMENT OF ECE				
3	Dr. Remika Ngangbam	Temporary Faculty	ECE	8118981976	remika.ece@nitmz.ac.in
4	Dr. Pragati Singh	Temporary Faculty	ECE	8119966847	pragati.ece@nitmz.ac.in
5	Dr. Shriman Narayana	Temporary Faculty	ECE	9123180467	shriman.mtee13@yahoo.com
	DEPARTMENT OF ME				1
6	Dr. Abhijit Banik	Temporary Faculty	ME	8131877702	litniknita2016@gmail.com
7	Dr. Biswajit Roy	Temporary Faculty	ME	70022658540	bjnit19@gmail.com
	DEPARTMENT OF CE				
8	Dr. Sourav Das	Temporary Faculty	CE	9435430670	srv.das1@gmail.com
9	Dr. Ricky L Chhangte	Temporary Faculty	CE	9485115362	rickylchhangte@gmail.com
10	Ms. Esther Vanlalmawii	Temporary Faculty	CE	7832871955	esthervanlalmawii@gmail.co m
11	Dr. Benazir Fatima Ahmed	Temporary Faculty	СЕ	9435470491	benazir6ahmed@gmail.com

	Name of Post	Sanctioned	Post Filled		Vacancy
1	Professor	5		1	4
2	Associate Professor	11		7	4
3	Assistant Professor Grade - I	22	6	22	0
4	Assistant Professor Grade - II		15		
	TOTAL	38	30		8



राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान मिजोरम NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY MIZORAM

LIST OF REGULAR NON-TEACHING

S.N	NAME OF EMPLOYEE	DESIGNATION	DEPTT.	CONTACT NO.	E-mail Address	
1	Dr. Lalthanchami Sailo	Registrar	Admin.	09436153666	registrar@nitmz.ac.in	
2	Mrs. Lalthianghlimi Zote	Deputy Registrar	Admin.	09436365990	thiangizote@yahoo.co.in	
3	Er. Hasan Mohammed Sarwar	E.E (Civil)	Estate	09582111915	hasanmdsarwar@gmail.com	
4	Mr. V. Vanlalzawma	Asst. Librarian	C. Lib	09436768518	zvanchhawng23@gmail.com	
5	Dr. Lalhruaitluangi	Asst. Registrar	Estab.	8794478547	asst_registrar@nitmz.ac.in	
6	Mr. Benjamin Lalbiakmuana	SupdtI	Estt.	09862786550	benjaminhnamte@gmail.com	
7	Ms. Lancy Zodinpuii Chawhte	SupdtII	Acad.	09862971515	lancy@nitmz.ac.in	
8	Mr. Lalrinawma Khiangte	SupdtIII	GAD	09862691574	superintendent_gad@nitmz.ac.i	
9	Mr. J. Rozamliana	Tech. Asst.	CHEM	09862132772	zamajinhlawng@yahoo.in	
10	Mr. Zomuansanga Ralte	J.E (Civil)	Estate	08014564395	mamuanteamvc@gmail.com	
11	Mr. Nitesh Kumar Singh	Tech. Asst.	EEE	09089993664	niteshkumarsingh11@gmail.con	
12	Mrs. Sujata Dash	T.A – System	CSE	09436302327	sujatacet2010@gmail.com	
13	Mr. Ram Ashish Singh	J.A	Admin.	08414915316	ramestt_admin@nitmz.ac.in	
14	Mr. Ramhlunsanga Hmar	J.A	Admin.	09862131347	scaaizawl@gmail.com	
15	Mr. Kalyan Das	J.A	Admin.	09678782751	kalyan@bcsonsite.com	
16	Mr. Lalhmunsiama Pautu	J.A	Admin.	09862911287	mamapautu@gmail.com	
17	Mr. Lalchhuanawma	Technician	ME	09612063019	flalchhuanawma@yahoo.com	
18	Mr. R. Zohmangaiha	Technician	CSE	09862134797	xomama.ralte@gmail.com	
19	Mr. L. Thansanga	Lab. Asst.	РНҮ	08414049026	ltsymte@gmail.com	
20	Ms. Laltanpuii	Technician	CE	8415009448	tppuii001@gmail.com	
21	Mr. Mishal Deb	Technician	ECE	9401136694	mishaldeb@gmail.com	
22	Mr. Sancho Vanlalawma	0.A	Admin.	9863329113	sancho_admin@nitmz.ac.in	

STRENGTH OF NON-TEACHING: SANCTIONED = 26

 $\mathbf{REGULAR} = 22$