

# राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान मिजोरम

# NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY MIZORAM

(An Institution of National Importance under Ministry of Education, Govt. of India) INAUGURAL CEREMONY OF

## **ORIENTATION CUM INDUCTION PROGRAMME**

2<sup>nd</sup> December, 2020

### **Guests**





Prof. T. G. Sitharam Director, IIT Guwahati



Prof. Gautam Sutradhar Director, NIT Manipur



**Prof. Pinakeswar Mahanta** Director, Arunachal Pradesh



Prof. H. K. Sharma Director, NIT Agartala



Prof. Sivaji Bandyopadhyay Director, NIT Silchar



Prof. Bibhuti Bhusan Biswal, Director, NIT Meghalaya



Prof. S VenuGopal Director, NIT Nagaland





Prof. Rajat Gupta Director, NIT Mizoram



Prof. Mahesh Chandra Govil, Director, NIT Sikkim



Prof. P. K. Ray, IIT Kharagpur, BOG Member



Prof. Gopal Das. IIT Guwahati, BOG Member



Prof. Sudeshna Purakayastha, Assam University, Senate Member



Prof. A. T. Khan, IIT Guwahati, Senate Member



Prof. Biswajit Mahanti, IIT Kharagpur, Senate Prof. Sukumar Nandi, IIT Guwahati, Senate Member Kharagpur, Senate Member

