Department of BS & HSS List of Selected Candidates in the PhD Program during Academic Session 2021-22 (Odd Semester)

Recommended candidates: PART-TIME

SI.	Name	Application No.	
No.			
	CHEMISTRY		
1	Sajeesh A K	PHD/CH/2021-2022/0134	

B) Recommended candidates: FULL-TIME (REGULAR)

Sl. No.	Name	Application No.		
	MATHEMATICS			
1	Bibhuti Bhusana Meher	PHD/MA/2021-2022/0102		
WAITING LIST				
2	Kiran Dhirawat (Waiting List 1)	PHD/MA/2021-2022/096		

C) Recommended candidates: FULL-TIME (Sponsored/ Self-financed)

Sl. No.	Name	Application No.			
	MATHEMATICS				
1	Anjali	PHD/MA/2021-2022/075 and			
1		PHD/MA/2021-2022/076			
2	Laldinsanga	PHD/MA/2021-2022/079			
3	Himanshu Kumar	PHD/MA/2021-2022/0100			
4	Ajay Kumar	PHD/MA/2021-2022/060			
5	Arup Majumdar	PHD/MA/2021-2022/086			

SI.	Name	Application No.	Category
No.			
		CHEMISTRY	
1	Durgamalathi P	PHD/CH/2021-2022/044	Self-Financed
2	Girijala Sridevi	PHD/CH/2021-2022/0111	Self-Financed
3	Karri Naga Appala Kondala Rao	PHD/CH/2021-2022/0110	Self-Financed

Department of Civil Engineering

List of selected candidates in the PhD Program during Academic Session 2021-22 (Odd Semester)

Annexure - II

Sl.No.	Name	PhD Category	Category
1	Evangeline Lalrinmawii	Part Time	ST
2	Rajkumar Joyshree Devi	Full Time (Self-financed)	OBC
3	Nakeertha Vijayalaxmi	Part Time	OBC

(Dr. Ricky Lalthazuala)
Assistant Professor & Head
Civil Engineering Department
NIT Mizoram

(Dr. Sanasam Vipej Devi)
Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering Department

NIT Mizoram

(Dr. Bijayananda Mohanty)
Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering Department
NIT Mizoram

Department of Computer Science & Engineering List of Selected Candidates in the PhD Program during Academic Session 2021-22 (Odd Semester)

Sl No	Name	PhD Category	Category
1	Shubham Singh	Full Time (Regular)	General
2	Pratip Samanta	Full Time (Self-Financed)	General
3	Pratibha Gond	Full Time (Self-Financed)	ST
4	Vemagiri Grace Susanna Roy	Full Time (Self-Financed)	General
5	Prathi Naveena	Part Time	General

Waiting List Candidates in the PhD Program during Academic Session 2021-22 (Odd Semester)

Sl No	Name	PhD Category	Category
1	Robert Lalramhluna	Full Time (Regular)	ST

Dr. S. K. Dash Chairman

SKDOSL

Dr. R. Das Member

Ranjik Das

Dr. A. K. Roy Member

don't kn Rig

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering List of Selected Candidates in the PhD Program during Academic Session 2021-22 (Odd Semester)

Annexure-II

Sl.	Name	PhD Category	Category
No.			
1.	Vipin Kumar Azad	Full Time (Regular)	OBC
2.	Raju Kumar	Full Time (Regular)	OBC
3.	Robert Bhadra Naorem	Full Time (Self-Financed)	OBC
4.	Debarghya Datta	Part Time	OBC
5.	Pralay Roy	Part Time	SC
6.	Subhajit Roy	Part Time	GENERAL

Waiting List Candidates in the PhD Program during Academic Session 2021-22 (Odd Semester)

Sl. No.	Name	PhD Category	Category
1.	Ravi Kumar K	Full Time (Regular)	SC

Brown

Dr. P. K. Biswas AP & HoD, EEE Chairman of PhD scrutiny committee Sailed Chatteryee

Prof. Saibal Chatterjee Professor, EEE Member of PhD scrutiny committee Dr. Suman Majumder
AP, EEE
Member of PhD scrutiny
committee

Dr. Krishnarti De AP, EEE

Krishaash De

Member of PhD scrutiny committee

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering List of Selected Candidates in the PhD Program during Academic Session 2021-22 (Odd Semester)

Annexure-II

Sl. No.	Name	PhD Category	Category
1.	Arindrajit Chaudhury	Part Time	GENARAL
2.	Anwesha Halder	Part Time	GENARAL
3.	Dipshika Das	Part Time	GENARAL
4.	Pankaj Kumar Sanda	Part Time	SC
5.	Swatejo Ranadheer Chanda	Part Time	OBC

Dr. Anumoy Ghosh Chairman Dr. Rudra Sankar Dhar Member & PhD Coordinator Chaitali Koley
Dr. Chaitali Koley
Member